⌘ (Compilation, 2011)

E. Rossetti

d'Eon, Transparency
James Ferraro, Life In A Day
Ford & Lopatin, World of Regret (Instrumental version)
Light Asylum, A Certain Someone
Tropic Of Cancer, Be Brave (Richard H Kirk Remix)
John Maus, Quantum Leap
Prins Thomas, Ny Maskin
SLEEP ∞ OVER, Casual Diamond (Laurel Halo Remix)
Protect-U, Double Rainbow
The Jet Age of Tomorrow, Love In The Purple Forest